We are looking forward to your visit

Your contact at Upstalsboom Wellness Resort Suedstrand in Wyk on Foehr:

Hotel Manager

Hotel Manager - Hauke Petersen

Hauke Petersen
Phone: +49 4681 9920 450
h.petersen@upstalsboom.de

Vice Hotel Manager / Lodgings

Vice Hotel Manager / Lodgings - Christian Baerwinkel

Christian Baerwinkel
Phone: +49 4681 9920 470
c.baerwinkel@upstalsboom.de

Vice Hotel Manager / F & B Manager

Vice Hotel Manager / F & B Manager - Patrick Lueders

Patrick Lueders
Phone: +49 4681 9920 460
p.lueders@upstalsboom.de



Head of Housekeeping

Head of Housekeeping - Stephan Bentien

Stephan Bentien
Phone: +49 4681 9920 299
s.bentien@upstalsboom.de

Human Resources Manager

Personalreferentin - Bea von Reusner

Bea von Reusner
Tel.: 04681-9920-440
b.von-reusner@upstalsboom.de

Head of SPA

Head of SPA - Heike Lehner

Heike Lehner
Phone: +49 4681 9920 313
h.lehner@upstalsboom.de

Reservation Manager

Reservation Manager - Natascha Nuechter

Natascha Nuechter
Phone: +49 4681 9920 200
n.nuechter@upstalsboom.de

Chief Technical Officer

Chief Technical Officer  - Dennis Magnussen

Dennis Fehr
Phone: +49 4681 9920 150
d.fehr@upstalsboom.de

Chef

Chef - Kai Schütt

Kai Schütt
Phone: +49 4681 9920 373
k.schuett@upstalsboom.de

Restaurant Manager

Restaurant Manager - Thorsten Kratschmer

Thorsten Kratschmer
Phone: +49 4681 9920 374
t.kratschmer@upstalsboom.de